گوناگون

مطالب متنوع و خواندنی

گوناگون

مطالب متنوع و خواندنی

متن ترانه های Adele


برای مشاهده متن ترانه ها به ادامه مطلب بروید.



Set Fire To The Rain


I let it fall, my heart
And as it fell, you rose to claim it
It was dark and I was over
Until you kissed my lips and you saved me
My hands, they were strong, but my knees were far too weak
To stand in your arms without falling to your feet

But there's a side to you that I never knew, never knew
All the things you'd say, they were never true, never true
And the games you'd play, you would always win, always win

But I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touched your face
Well, it burned while I cried
'Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

When laying with you I could stay there
Close my eyes, feel you here forever
You and me together, nothing is better

'Cause there's a side to you that I never knew, never knew
All the things you'd say, they were never true, never true
And the games you's play, you would always win, always win

But I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touched your face
Well, it burned while I cried

'Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name
I set fire to the rain
And I threw us into the flames
When we fell, something died
'Cause I knew that that was the last time, the last time

Sometimes I wake up by the door
That heart you caught must be waiting for you
Even now when we're already over
I can't help myself from looking for you

I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touch your face
Well, it burned while I cried
'Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name
I set fire to the rain
And I threw us into the flames
When we fell, something died
'Cause I knew that that was the last time, the last time, oh

Oh, no
Let it burn, oh
Let it burn
Let it burn

 

Rolling in the deep


There's a fire starting in my heart
Reaching a fever pitch and it's bringing me out the dark
Finally I can see you crystal clear
Go 'head and sell me out and I'll lay your shit bare

See how I leave with every piece of you
Don't underestimate the things that I will do
There's a fire starting in my heart
Reaching a fever pitch
And its bringing me out the dark

The scars of your love remind me of us
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all
The scars of your love they leave me breathless
I can't help feeling
We could have had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart inside of your hand
And you played it
To the beat

Baby I have no story to be told
But I've heard one on you
And I'm gonna make your head burn
Think of me in the depths of your despair
Making a home down there
'Cause mine sure won't be shared

The scars of your love remind me of us
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all
The scars of your love they leave me breathless
I can't help feeling
We could've had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart inside of your hand
And you played it
To the beat

Could've had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart inside your hand
But you played it
With a beating

Throw your soul through every open door
Count your blessings to find what you look for
Turned my sorrow into treasured gold
You pay me back in kind and reap just what you sow

We could've had it all
We could've had it all
It all, it all, it all,
We could've had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart inside of your hand
And you played it
To the beat

Could've had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart inside your hand
But you played it, you played it,
You played it, you played it
To the beat

 

Someone Like You


I heard
That you're settled down
That you
Found a girl
And you're
Married now

I heard
That your dreams came true.
Guess she gave you things
I didn't give to you

Old friend
Why are you so shy?
Ain't like you to hold back
Or hide from the light

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited
But I couldn't stay away, I couldn't fight it.
I had hoped you'd see my face and that you'd be reminded
That for me it isn't over

Never mind
I'll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you too
Don't forget me I beg
I remember you said
"Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead."
Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead,
Yeah.

You know how
The time flies
Only yesterday
It was the time of our lives
We were born and raised
In a summer haze
Bound by the surprise
Of our glory days

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited
But I couldn't stay away, I couldn't fight it.
I had hoped you'd see my face and that you'd be reminded
That for me it isn't over, yeah.

Never mind
I'll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you too
Don't forget me I beg
I remember you said
"Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead"

Nothing compares
No worries or cares
Regrets and mistakes
And memories made.
Who would have known
How bittersweet
This would taste?

Never mind
I'll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you too
Don't forget me I beg
I remember you said,
"Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead"

Never mind
I'll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you, too
Don't forget me I beg
I remember you said
"Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead"

Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead

نظرات 12 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] شنبه 26 فروردین‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:23 ب.ظ

ازتون ممنونم که متن اهنگایی رو که میدرخشن میذارید ممنون

لیلی یکشنبه 22 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 07:56 ب.ظ

مرسی دوست عزیز عالی بود

سلام آقا واقعا ایول و دستتون درد ن پنج‌شنبه 26 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 01:16 ق.ظ

zeinab یکشنبه 29 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:55 ق.ظ

Kheil tashakor mikonam babate in kare zibatun
ma alaqemanda ke kheili khoshhal mishim

مسعود دوشنبه 22 آبان‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:29 ب.ظ

ممنون خیلی عالی اما این پیشنهاد هیچی از ارزش و زیبایی آن کم نمی کند فقط می خواستم بگم که اگه می شه معنی شو هم بنویس

ترجمه متن آهنگها وقت گیره. اگر آهنگ خاصی مد نظرتون هست، بگید تا اون آهنگ رو براتون ترجمه کنم.

omid جمعه 2 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 05:11 ب.ظ

سلام دوست عزیز خیلی وب قشنگی داری.من عاشق زبان انگلیسی هستم.اگه زحمتی نیست اگه چیز خوبی درمورد زبان انگلیسی داری به همین ایمیل بفرستی.omidmoghani@yahoo.com
در ضمن اگه فرستادید،اگه میشه یک پیامک به این شماره بزنید09198969128

فایلهایی که دارم حجیم هستند و از طریق ایمیل قابل ارسال نیستند. ولی می تونید به سایت زیر سری بزنید. در این سایت مطالب و فایلهای متنوعی مثل ای بوک، کتاب صوتی و غیره وجود داره که برای تقویت زبان انگلیسی خیلی به درد می خوره. من خودم چند تا از کتابهای صوتیش رو دانلود کردم

http://archive.org

سجاد چهارشنبه 18 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 04:58 ب.ظ

mc az inke matne ahangaro mizarid , faghat age mishe tarjumeye ahange someon like you ro bezarid mamn0n misham .

maryam جمعه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 04:27 ب.ظ

بی انصافی بود نظر ندم و تشکر نکنم
واقعا تشکر وسپاس

خواهش میکنم قابلی نداشت.

laya پنج‌شنبه 28 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:51 ق.ظ http://layajabbarzade.blogfa.com

.........thank you very much for writing beautiful poems
nice work

... پنج‌شنبه 29 اسفند‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 10:26 ق.ظ

از لطفتان ممنون.

ArsiN* پنج‌شنبه 22 خرداد‌ماه سال 1393 ساعت 07:29 ب.ظ http://zaelove.blogfa.com

برا سایت خوبتون تبریک میگم بهتون...
خوشحال میشم منو لینک کنید...

سارا دوشنبه 22 تیر‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 03:27 ب.ظ

بسیار سپاس گذارم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد