گوناگون

مطالب متنوع و خواندنی

گوناگون

مطالب متنوع و خواندنی

متن گلچین آهنگهای 2012


برای مشاهده متن ترانه ها به ادامه مطلب بروید.

Jessie J -  Domino

I'm feeling sexy and free
Like glitter's raining on me
You're like a shot of pure gold
I think I'm 'bout to explode

I can taste the tension like a cloud of smoke in the air
Now I'm breathing like I'm running, 'cause you're taking me there
Don't you know... you spin me out of control

We can do this all night
Damn, this love is skin tight
Baby, come on

Booming like a bass drum
Sparking up a rhythm
Baby, come on

Rock my world until the sunlight
Make this dream the best I've ever known
Dirty dancing in the moonlight
Take me down like I'm a domino


You got me losing my mind
My heart beats out of time
I'm seeing Hollywood stars
You strum me like a guitar

I can taste the tension like a cloud of smoke in the air
Now I'm breathing like I'm running, 'cause you're taking me there
Don't you know... you spin me out of control

We can do this all night
Damn, this love is skin tight
Baby, come on

Booming like a bass drum
Sparking up a rhythm
Baby, come on

Rock my world until the sunlight
Make this dream the best I've ever known
Dirty dancing in the moonlight
Take me down like I'm a domino

Every second is a highlight
When we touch, don't ever let me go
Dirty dancing in the moonlight
Take me down like I'm a domino

Baby, baby, got me feeling so right
Baby, baby, dancing in the moonlight
Baby, baby, got me feeling so right
Baby, baby, dancing in the moonlight

Rock my world until the sunlight
Make this dream the best I've ever known
Dirty dancing in the moonlight
Take me down like I'm a domino

Every second is a highlight
When we touch, don't ever let me go
Dirty dancing in the moonlight
Take me down like I'm a domino


Taio Cruz - Troublemaker


I saw when you arrived
Looking like a super model
Your ass from the side looks just like a coke bottle
I love the way you ride
Put that thing on full throttle
So get get get get up on the saddle

I wanna see you move like they move it in Jamaica
Pretend that I'm a dinner, she gon' me my salt shaker
You ain't trying to hide it
Girl you're a troublemaker
And I'm a troublemaker, maker, maker, maker

I throw my hands up
If you believe in me now
I keep my hands up
And do it all for the now
I sing and
Oheohoeoh

Sexy little mama
It's really nice to meet you
Can I be in you classroom
And be your private teacher
If I bring on my camera
Would you be in my feature
Cuz we gon' do some things
Hope your dad ain't a preacher

I wanna see you move like the movie in Jamaica
Pretend that I'm a dinner, she gon' me my salt shaker
You ain't tryin' to hide it
Girl you're a troublemaker
And I'm a troublemaker

I throw my hands up
If you believe in me now
I keep my hands up
And do it all for the now
I sing and
Oheohoeoh

I love the way you dance
Oh, it makes me crazy
I wanna see you move
So just let it go baby
I feel like we can do this
If you wanna go with it
Let's take it to the top
Push it to the limit
Take it to the top
Push it to the limit, limit, limit
To the limit, limit, limit


I throw my hands up
If you believe in me now
I keep my hands up
And do it all for the now
I sing and
Oheohoeoh

JLS  -  She Makes Me Wanna

Its dev and JLS! JLS
Yeah
I can't explain what's gotten into me
My sanity is in the passenger seat
I let her drive me, she is my guide
We're flying reckless tonight
Direct me to the floor
And turn it up some more
I'ma get it on on on on on
Direct me to the floor
And turn it up some more
I'ma get it on on on on on
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna

London to Jamaica
LA to Africa
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna

I think her eyes are hypnotizing me
Something about her turns me into a wild beast
I mesmerized, down for the ride
We're flying reckless tonight
Direct me to the floor
And turn it up some more
I'ma get it on on on on on
Direct me to the floor
And turn it up some more
I'ma get it on on on on on
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna

London to Jamaica
LA to Africa
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna
Well that's kind of funny
I-I was just thinking
'Bout how you make me oh oh oh
We're flying over buildings
Sitting under palm trees
Drinking bubble gum drinks
We're counting all our monies
Dancing in ice rinks
Buying Icies
It's nothing, we're loving
We're worthy of this
Look where I come from
Now this world our kingdom
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna

London to Jamaica
LA to Africa
She makes me wanna
Makes me wanna


 The Saturdays  -  30 DAYS

I woke up in the morning
Felt so far away
Marks on my calendar
Don't hurry up the days
I wish I could speed up time
Till that moment you are mine

Subtract the distance
Fly in the speed of light
Crazy how I miss you
I'm hurting deep inside
I know you can feel this pain
But don't worry I'll be back again

Pretty soon I'll be coming home, home, home, home

30 days to us
30 days to love
Each second I'm here thinking what I wanna do
What I wanna do, when I get to you
One month, four weeks, too many hours
Sunrise, sun fall, I'm growing tired
30 days to love
30 days to love

Each day you're not here
Feels like a thousand years
Need a magician to make time disappear
Once you're near I won't let go
You're what I need and all I know

I can't wait to say I'm coming home, home, home, home

30 days to us
30 days to love
Each second I'm here thinking what I wanna do
What I wanna do, when I get to you
One month, four weeks, too many hours
Sunrise, sun fall, I'm growing tired
30 days to love
30 days, days, days

How it feels on day one
It doesn't get better 'till I have your love here forever
There's nothing I want more than you right now ,now, now, now

30 days to us
30 days to love
Each second I'm here thinking what I wanna do
What I wanna do, when I get to you
One month, four weeks, too many hours
Sunrise, sun fall, I'm growing tired
30 days to love
30 days to love love



One Direction  -  What Makes You Beautiful
You're insecure
Don't know what for
You're turning heads when you walk through the door
Don't need make up
To cover up
Being the way that you are is enough

Everyone else in the room can see it
Everyone else but you

Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground it aint hard to tell
You don't know
You don't know you're beautiful

If only you saw what I can see
You'll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe
You don't know
You don't know you're beautiful
That what makes you beautiful

So c-come on
You got it wrong
To prove I'm right I put it in a song
I don't know why
You're being shy
And turn away when I look into your eyes

Everyone else in the room can see it
Everyone else but you

Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground it aint hard to tell
You don't know
You don't know you're beautiful

If only you saw what I can see
You'll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe
You don't know
You don't know you're beautiful
That's what makes you beautiful



Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground it aint hard to tell
You don't know
You don't know you're beautiful


Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground it aint hard to tell
You don't know
You don't know you're beautiful

If only you saw what I can see
You'll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe
You don't know
You don't know you're beautiful
You don't know you're beautiful
That's what makes you beautiful

Young  -  Tulisa

Forgive me for what I have done
Cause i'm young, yeah i'm young
Forgive me for what I have done
Cause i'm young, yeah i'm young

I don't mean to frighten you off
It's just fun, it's just fun
I don't mean to frighten you off
It's just fun, it's just fun

We live on the edge of life
We don't even compromise
We rush because we're out of time

Forgive us for what we have done
Cause we're young, we're young, we're young
I said forgive us for what we have done
Cause we young, we're young, we're young



I make mistakes that I learn from
Cause I'm young, yeah i'm young
I'm sorry i'm not even done
Cause i'm young, yeah i'm young
Don't worry about what i'll become
It's just fun, it's just fun
I scream at the top of my lungs
It's just fun, it's just fun

We live on the edge of life
We don't even compromise
We rush because we're out of time

Forgive us for what we have done
Cause we're young, we young, we young
I said forgive us for what we have done
Cause we young, we young, we young

Forgive us for what we have done
Cause we're young, we're young, we're young
I said forgive us for what we have done
Cause we're young, we're young, we're young

Call Me Maybe  -  Carly Rae Jepsen
I threw a wish in the well
Don’t ask me I’ll never tell
I looked at you as it fell
And now you’re in my way

I trade my soul for a wish
Pennies and dimes for a kiss
I wasn’t looking for this
But now you’re in my way

Your stare was holding
Ripped jeans
Skin was showing
Hot night
Wind was blowing
Where you think you’re going baby

Hey I just met you
And this is crazy
But here’s my number
So call me maybe
It’s hard to look right at you baby
But here’s my number
So call me maybe

Hey I just met you
And this is crazy
But here’s my number
So call me maybe
And all the other boys
Try to chase me
But here’s my number
So call me maybe

You took your time with the call
I took no time with the fall
You gave me nothing at all
But still you’re in my way

I beg and borrow and steal
At first sight and it’s real
I didn’t know I would feel it
But it’s in my way

Your stare was holding
Ripped jeans
Skin was showing
Hot night
Wind was blowing
Where you think you’re going baby

Hey I just met you
And this is crazy
But here’s my number
So call me maybe
It’s hard to look right at you baby
But here’s my number
So call me maybe

Before you came into my life
I missed you so bad
I missed you so bad
I missed you so so bad
Before you came into my life
I missed you so bad
And you should know that
I missed you so so bad

It’s hard to look right at you baby
But here’s my number
So call me maybe

Hey I just met you
And this is crazy
But here’s my number
So call me maybe
And all the other boys
Try to chase me
But here’s my number
So call me maybe

Before you came into my life
I missed you so bad
I missed you so bad
I missed you so so bad
Before you came into my life
I missed you so bad
And you should know that
So call me, maybe


All About Tonight  -  Pixie Lott

I bought a new pair of shoes
I got a new attitude, when I walk
Cause I'm so over you
And it's all about tonight
I'm going out with the girls
Ready to show all the boys what I got
I'm letting go of the hurt
'Cause it's all about tonight
Yeah, the night is alive
You can feel the heartbeat
Let's just go with the flow
We've been working all week
Tomorrow doesn't matter
When you're moving your feet
It's all about tonight
We'll be dancing and singing
And climbing up on the tables
We'll be rocking this party
So tell the DJ don't stop
Grab someone if you're single
Grab someone if you're not
It's all about tonight
And boy I'm not hanging on
Cause I threw all your drama away
Had something good but it's gone
Yeah, it's all about tonight
They got the music so loud
So I won't I hear the phone if you call
And we're so over now
Cause it's all about tonight
Yeah, the night is alive
You can feel the heartbeat
Let's just go with the flow
We've been working all week
Tomorrow doesn't matter
When you're moving your feet
It's all about tonight
We'll be dancing and singing
And climbing up on the tables
We'll be rocking this party
So tell the DJ don't stop
Grab someone if you're single
Grab someone if you're not
It's all about tonight
Tonight, tonight, tonight
Yeah, the night is alive
You can feel the heartbeat
Let's just go with the flow
We've been working all week
Tomorrow doesn't matter
When you're moving your feet
It's all about tonight
We'll be dancing and singing
And climbing up on the tables
We'll be rocking this party
So tell the DJ don't stop
Grab someone if you're single
Grab someone if you're not
It's all about tonight

Beautiful Killer  -  Madonna
Dark eyes on a dangerous face you are a beautiful killer
We pass by the same old place you are a beautiful killer
You don’t have a life, you have blood on your hands
You can sleep at night and I don’t understand
I don’t know much about you are a wanted man

You can call my name and I’ll be a around
Maybe I’ll let you shoot me down
Cause you’re a beautiful killer with a beautiful face
A beautiful killer and you won’t leave a trace

Do you know the reasons why you are a beautiful killer
Hurt yourself but you never die, you are a beautiful killer
I like your silhouette when you stand on the streets
Like a samurai you can handle the heat
Makes me wanna pray for a haunted man

You can call my name and I’ll be around
Maybe I’ll let you shoot me down
Cause you’re a beautiful killer with a beautiful face
A beautiful killer and you won’t leave a trace

Can’t really talk with a gun in my mouth
Maybe that’s what you been dreaming about
Cause you’re a beautiful killer with beautiful eyes
A beautiful killer and I love your disguise
Beautiful killer

You changed the past
Good guys always finish last
What happens now
I need to know how the story goes
Are we together
I love you forever

You can call my name and I’ll be around
Maybe I’ll let you shoot me down
You can call my name and I’ll be around
Maybe I’ll let you shoot me down
Cause you’re a beautiful killer with a beautiful face
A beautiful killer and you won’t leave a trace

Can’t really talk with a gun in my mouth
Maybe that’s what you been dreaming about
Cause you’re a beautiful killer with beautiful eyes
A beautiful killer and I love your disguise

You’re a beautiful killer, but you’ll never be Alain Delon


Girl Gone Wild  -  Madonna
Oh, my God
I am heartily sorry for having offended Thee
and I detest all my sins
because I dread the loss of heaven
and the pains of hell but most of all because I love Thee
And I want so badly to be good

It's so hypnotic
The way he pulls on me
It's like the force of gravity
Right up under my feet
It's so erotic
This feeling can't be beat
It's coursing through my whole body
Feel the heat

I got that burning hot desire
And no one can put out my fire
It's coming right down through the wire
Here it comes
When I hear them 808 drums
It's got me singing

Hey
Like a girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild
I'm like, hey
Like a girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild

Girls they just wanna have some fun
Get fired up like smoking' gun
On the floor till the daylight comes
Girls they just wanna have some fun

A girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild
I'm like a girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild

The room is spinning
It must be the tanqueray
I'm about to go astray
My inhibition's gone away
I feel like sinning
You got me in the zone
DJ play my favorite song
Turn me on

I got that burning hot desire
And no one can put out my fire
It's coming right down through the wire
Here it comes
When I hear them 808 drums
It's got me singing

Hey
Like a girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild
I'm like, hey
Like a girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild

Girls they just wanna have some fun
Get fired up like smoking' gun
On the floor till the daylight comes
Girls they just wanna have some fun

I know, I know, I know
I shouldn't act this way
I know, I know, I know
Good girls don't misbehave
Misbehave
But I’m a bad girl, anyway
Forgive me

Hey
Like a girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild
I'm like, hey
Like a girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild

Girls they just wanna have some fun
Get fired up like smoking' gun
On the floor till the daylight comes
Girls they just wanna have some fun

A girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild
I'm like a girl gone wild
A good girl gone wild





نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد